The RESPECT Award

image

It gives me the deepest pleasure, to receive this award from Paul, of wwwpalfitness, of whom I’m an ardent admirer. I am really grateful to him for this award particularly so, because I myself respect him a lot for his efforts to keep up with writing. He is an inspiration to me and added good friend found on the blogosphere. Thank you, Paul! πŸ™‚

The β€œRespect” Award is a personal award for fellow bloggers who consistently reach out to other bloggers, offer support, are kind, struggle to understand differences in people, and who treat themselves and other people with kindness and respect.
You don’t have to do anything for this award.
You can choose to copy the Award Picture and give the award to the people who have earned your respect or you can do nothing.
This is a way of saying thank you. You have earned my respect.

And my dear bloggers whom I respect the most:
wwwpalfitness
Kally
Pallodium
Jacquelineobyikocha

12 thoughts on “The RESPECT Award

  1. I was just about to pen a congratulations when I saw my name staring me in the face. I am deeply touched by the fact that you thought about me. It is really humbling to be honoured with the Respect Award. Thank you very much. My warm congratulations to you. You are a worthy recipient.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave A Reply

